7 SONGS I’M OBSESSED WITH

So, if you read my “About” page then you would know that I’m a music junky. I love when I find new music on Spotify, but I don’t have many people to share it with. Some of these songs were just released, but some have been out for a couple months now. I generally like all types of music, but my favorite is Hip Hop/R&B. I was in love with Chris Brown from such a young age, so I would say that’s where it all started. Currently, I’m absolutely obsessed with Bryson Tiller, I don’t think he’s getting the credit he deserves. I also love alternative and house music so I’ll try to throw some of that in here and there. But if you love Hip Hop/R&B, you’ve came to the right place!

Here are 7 songs I can’t stop listening to (in no order):

  1. Knew Better/Forever Boy – Ariana Grande

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 5.34.03 PM

Released: May 20th, 2016

Album: Dangerous Woman

2. MY PYT – Wale

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 5.37.31 PM

Released: May 20th, 2016

Album: Put out as a single

3. Impatient – Jeremih ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 5.42.03 PM

Released: December 4th, 2015

Album: Late Nights: The Album

4. Feel No Ways – Drake

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 5.45.27 PM

Released: April 29th, 2016

Album: Views

5.  Carry Me – Kygo ft. Julia Michaels

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 7.11.01 PM

Released: May 13th, 2016

Album: Cloud Nine

6. All I See – Draper ft. Laura Brehm

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 7.14.53 PM

Released: January 11th, 2016

Album: Put out as a single

7. No Problem – Chance The Rapper ft. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 7.18.27 PM

Released: May 12th, 2016

Album: Coloring Book

I highly suggest you listen to all of these songs- I tried to put a good mix in. My favorite, if I had to choose would be “All I See” by Draper. I LOVE THIS SONG. I could listen to this song everyday for the rest of my life. I instantly become so frickin happy when I hear it. Maybe I’m being a little dramatic, but I just want to skip through a field of flowers with my best friends when I hear this song. So goodbye, I’m going to find a field of flowers.

See ya soon,

Rach

Leave a Reply

